Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Single player help

Go down 
+3
S.a.S-Scorpion
NeVerDown
S.a.S-Frelli
7 posters
AuthorMessage
S.a.S-Frelli
The king
S.a.S-Frelli

Number of posts : 143
Registration date : 2006-04-12

Single player help Empty
PostSubject: Single player help   Single player help EmptyFri 14 Apr à 15:54

In this thread, you can ask for help of the maps in the Scct single player. Im not good at it, but many other are. king
Back to top Go down
S.a.S-So

Single player help Empty
PostSubject: Re: Single player help   Single player help EmptyFri 14 Apr à 17:19

you have past Sp or not? Razz
Back to top Go down
NeVerDown

Number of posts : 36
Registration date : 2006-04-13

Single player help Empty
PostSubject: Re: Single player help   Single player help EmptyFri 14 Apr à 18:01

im in the last level.. boring sp i mean.. its so linear.. hope da is more that you can choice what you can do..
Back to top Go down
S.a.S-Frelli
The king
S.a.S-Frelli

Single player help Empty
PostSubject: Re: Single player help   Single player help EmptyFri 14 Apr à 18:15

S.a.S-Solidus wrote:
you have past Sp or not? Razz
Im on 3 or 4 map hahaha. But I never ever plays it.
Back to top Go down
S.a.S-So

Single player help Empty
PostSubject: Re: Single player help   Single player help EmptyFri 14 Apr à 18:55

Well Its Fun If you Past Game whit 100% Stealth like Sneaking Trought The Guards and wont make any Alarms, But if you just Run And kill Every1 you see, it Start to be boring sooner or later atleast for me. Wink
Back to top Go down
S.a.S-Scorpion
S.a.S Co-Leader
S.a.S-Scorpion

Number of posts : 152

Single player help Empty
PostSubject: Re: Single player help   Single player help EmptySat 15 Apr à 13:02